• Practical info

    Open a bank account in Lyon, but which bank to choose ? Find insurance for you, your family, your home, a travel insurance, where ? Find a French class, an English class, a Japanese class, where ? Where can I get a visa in Lyon ? You need coaching? Want to buy a car in Lyon ? Is there an...

    http://www.expat-agency-lyon.com/english/practical-information-for-expats-lyon/
  • Good tips

    Where to go out ? The best shopping places ? The right networks to meet other expats? International events, trade shows ? Cultural life in Lyon ? The best ideas for children ? Interior design? All good ideas and information for expats in Lyon ! Follow our Lyon City Guide and feel free to...

    http://www.expat-agency-lyon.com/english/good-tips-expat-lyon/
  • Business info

    Lyon, entrepreneurial and international City : 900 foreign-invested enterprises located in Rhone-Alps, 2,000 businesses operating abroad, Renault Trucks, Biomerieux, Euronews, Biopôle, Confluence, trade shows, conferences ... Lyon is a dynamic and attractive city for business. ICC, Aderly, Erai, lyon business.org, as many actors of economic life in Lyon with an international...

    http://www.expat-agency-lyon.com/english/business-lyon/
  • Student info

    144 000 students in Lyon,12% coming from abroad. Four major universities, 3 institutes, 9 engineering schools, many business schools, national colleges of specialized colleges of art and creation ... Lyon is a city attractive to the French and international student community. Language courses, accommodation, travel tips, follow the City Guide of EXPAT AGENCY LYON...

    http://www.expat-agency-lyon.com/english/international-students-lyon/
Lyon Expat Handbook and guide

Post of the month

We  have just finished our new LYON EXPAT HANDBOOK and would be happy to share this guide with you : […]

read more Post of the month archive
barclays-lyon

Monthly partner

Barclays in a nutshell: the British bank in France… With its 300-year history and presence in over 50 countries around […]

Discover this partner
Expat Service France

National and International mobility in France, relocation services tailor-made to the needs and requirements of your company, staff and international trainees (return from expatriation, France-to-France transfers). We also work with individuals.
Visit the website >

Plus d'infos

Subscribe Events archive

Franglish in Lyon : improve your French or English with native speakers !

Every Wednesday

Come and try out something new and exciting !

AVF Welcomes expatriates

AVF Welcomes expatriates

Every Tuesday and Thursday

Come and join AVF International!

• Lyon pratique

    Ouvrir un compte en banque à Lyon, mais dans quelle banque ? Trouver une assurance pour vous, votre famille, votre maison, assurance voyage, prévoyance, mais auprès de qui ? Trouver un cours de français, un cours d’anglais, un cours de japonais à Lyon ? Où se procurer un visa à Lyon ? Vous avez besoin de coaching ? Vous voulez...

    http://www.expat-agency-lyon.com/lyon-pratique-expat/
  • Bons plans

    Où sortir ? Les bons plans shopping ? Les bons réseaux pour rencontrer d’autres expats ? Les manifestations internationales, salons ? La vie culturelle lyonnaise ? Quelques idées originales ? Les bons plans pour les enfants ? La décoration d’intérieur ? Toutes les bonnes idées et informations à Lyon pour les expatriés ! ou les lyonnais ! Suviez le guide...

    http://www.expat-agency-lyon.com/lyon-bons-plans-expat/
  • Entreprises

    Lyon, ville entreprenante et internationale : 900 entreprises à capitaux étrangers installées en région Rhône-Alpes, 2.000 entreprises implantées à l'étranger, Renault Trucks, Biomérieux, Euronews, Biopôle, Confluence, Salons, Congrès... Lyon est une ville dynamique et attractive pour les affaires. La CCI, l'Aderly, Erai, lyon business.org, autant d'acteurs de la vie économique lyonnaise liés à...

    http://www.expat-agency-lyon.com/entreprises/
  • Etudiants

    144 000 étudiants à Lyon dont 12% d'étrangers, 4 universités principales, 3 Instituts, 9 écoles d’ingénieurs, de nombreuses écoles de commerce , des écoles nationales supérieures spécialisées, des écoles supérieures d'art et de création... Lyon est une ville attractive pour le milieu étudiant français et international. Cours de langues, hébergement, bons plans, suivez le guide d'EXPAT AGENCY LYON...

    http://www.expat-agency-lyon.com/etudiants-lyon/
Relocation France, mobilité professionnelle France et monde entier.

L'article du mois

Expat Services France propose des services de relocation, mobilité nationale et internationale en France et dans le monde entier.

Lire cet article Archive des articles du mois
barclays-lyon

Partenaire du mois

Barclays en bref – la banque britannique en France. Avec 300 ans d’histoire et une présence dans plus de 50 […]

Découvrir ce partenaire
Expat Service France

Mobilité nationale et internationale en France avec un service de relocation à la carte selon vos exigences et besoins, que vous soyez en retour d’expatriation ou en mobilité sur la France. Nous travaillons également avec les particuliers.
Découvrir le site >

Plus d'infos

Subscribe Archive de l'agenda

Erasmus organisateur de soirées d’intégration

Erasmus organisateur de soirées d’intégration

L’association Istudent invite les étudiants étrangers à des soirées afin de favoriser leurs intégrations.